You are here

Staff

Andreas Edel

Population Europe | Executive Secretary

Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research | Research Scientist

edel@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38331

 

Antje Peters

Population Europe | Secretary

Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

apeters@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38330 (Monday through Friday 9:30 - 12:30)

 

Ann Zimmermann

Population Europe | Deputy Executive Secretary | Head of the Policy Centre

Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research | Research Scientist

zimmermann@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38332 (Monday through Thursday)

 

Isabel Robles Salgado

Population Europe | Project Coordinator | Research Dissemination

Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research | Research Scientist (part-time)

(currently on leave)

 

Daniela Vono de Vilhena

Population Europe | Project Coordinator | FamiliesAndSocieties

Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research | Research Scientist

vono@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38335

 

Aimie Bouju

Population Europe

Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research | Research Scientist (part-time)

bouju@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38336

 

Emily Lines

Population Europe

Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research | Research Scientist (part-time)

lines@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38336

 

Ainhoa Alustiza Galarza

Population Europe

Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research | Research Assistant (part-time)

alustizagalarza@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 381 2081-214

 

Amparo Necker

Population Europe

Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research | Student Assistant

necker@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38333

 

 

 

Cooperation partners

Patrick I. Dick

patrick.isaac.dick@gmail.com

 

Archimedes Exhibitions GmbH

www.archimedes-exhibitions.de

info@archimedes-exhibitions.de

Fon +49 30 69 59 76 30