Skip to main content

Staff

Image
Photo of Andreas Edel

Andreas Edel

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Executive Secretary | Research Scientist

edel@demogr.mpg.de

Phone +49 30 2061 38331

Image
Emily Beth Frank

Emily Beth Frank

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Research Scientist (part-time, Monday-Thursday) | Vulnerabilities under the Global Protection Regime (VULNER)

frank@demogr.mpg.de

Phone +49 30 2061 38333

Image
Photo of Emily Lines

Emily Lines

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Research Scientist | Baltic Sea States ProjectPost-Pandemic Populations | App Project

lines@demogr.mpg.de

Phone +49 30 2061 38336

Image
Photo of Antje Peters

Antje Peters

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Administrative Assistant

apeters@demogr.mpg.de

Phone +49 30 2061 38330

Image
Photo of Mahalia Thomas

Mahalia Thomas

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Project Assistant

thomas@demogr.mpg.de

Phone +49 30 2061 38333

Image
Daniela Vono de Vilhena

Daniela Vono de Vilhena

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Deputy Executive Secretary | Research Scientist | Quantifying Migration Scenarios for Better Policy (QuantMig)

vono@demogr.mpg.de

Phone +49 30 2061 38335

Image Source: Lina Grün