Skip to main content

Staff

Image
Photo of Andreas Edel

Source: Gesine Born

Andreas Edel

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Executive Secretary | Research Scientist

edel@demogr.mpg.de

Phone +49 30 2061 38331

LinkedIn

 

Image
Daniela Vono de Vilhena

Source: Gesine Born

Daniela Vono de Vilhena

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Deputy Executive Secretary | Project Coordinator

vono@demogr.mpg.de

Phone +49 30 2061 38335

Image
1

Source: Private

Kate Dearden

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Project Coordinator

dearden@demogr.mpg.de

Phone +49 30 2061 38333

Image
portrait

Source: Private

Peter Weissenburger

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Project Coordinator

weissenburger@demogr.mpg.de

Phone +49 30 2061 38334

Image
Öndercan Muti

Source: Private

Öndercan Muti

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Project Coordinator

muti@demogr.mpg.de

Phone +49 30 2061 38336

LinkedIn

Rika Bielig

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Project Assistant

bielig@demogr.mpg.de