Skip to main content
Event banner

Events

Image
Gesis Event
Wed Jul 28 - Fri Aug 20
Lecturers and participants from all over the world and from many different fields come to Cologne to take part in Europe's leading summer school on survey methodology, research design, and data collection.
Image
ECPR General conference 2021
Mon Aug 30 - Fri Sep 3
The General Conference continues to facilitate and nurture the development of political science across Europe; delivering an interactive and engaging platform for discussion, debate and innovative thinking.
Image
World Data Forum
Sun Oct 3 - Wed Oct 6

The United Nations World Data Forum 2021 will be held on 3 – 6 October 2021 in Bern, Switzerland in a hybrid format.

Image
22nd Nordic Demographic Symposium Oslo – 9-11 June 2022
Thu Jun 9 - Sat Jun 11
The 22nd Nordic Demographic Symposium in Oslo will now be held from June 9-11, 2022. The symposium brings together researchers, students and other experts in population studies from the Nordic region. As more information becomes available, we will update this page.
Image
EPC 2022
Wed Jun 29 - Sat Jul 2
The next European Population Conference will take place in 2022 and is co-organized by EAPS, the University of Groningen (UoG) and the Netherlands Interdisciplinary Demographic Institute (NIDI) from 29 June - 2 July 2022!